Subject: "History Data Retention" option contracted as "Available" for tenants (admin administrator rights)
The default retention period for history data is "Not set" (indefinite), but an upper limit can be set from the admin panel.
Click "History Data Retention Period" on the "Account" screen and set it between 1 to 90 days.
- Data past its retention period is deleted daily during the late-night hours.
Example
|
Chatroom creation |
November 1, 3:00 PM |
|
Retention period expiration if set to "2" days |
November 4, 0:00 AM * Although 2 days later is November 3, 3:00 PM, the expiration is set until the data is deleted on November 4, 0:00 AM. |
- Once a retention period is set, a "retention period" will be displayed for each history data.
- If the retention period is changed to a shorter period than the current one, data that has passed the period will be deleted in the late-night hours of the day the retention period was changed.
- During the data maintenance hours (0:00 AM to 6:00 AM), changes to the history data retention period cannot be made.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.