You can correct your messages made and recorded in the chat message boxes on a real-time basis. You cannot correct messages of others.
- Click the your message in the chat box of the chat room.
-
Click [Cancel] to cancel the correction, and then close the window..
Enter the text in the window that is displayed and click [OK]
The correction will be reflected on the message in the box.
- ※In overlay mode, you can delete from the trash can icon next to your own comments.
- ※In overlay mode, you can delete from the trash can icon next to your own comments.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.